Disney’s Frozen Jr.

June 11, June 12, June 16 Sensory Friendly*, June 17 ASL interpreted, June 18 at 7:30PM

June 13, June 19, June 20 at 2:00pm

Member: $13, Non Member: $15, Student: $11

*June 16 Sensory Friendly performance: $5

Directed by Shelley Fitzgerald, Music & Lyrics by Kristen Anderson & Robert Lopez, Book by Jennifer Lee, Based on the Disney film written by Jennifer Lee and directed by Chris Buck and Jennifer Lee. The enchanting modern classic from Disney Frozen JR. is based on the 2018 Broadway musical, and brings Elsa, Anna, and the magical land of Arendelle to life, onstage. The show features all of the memorable songs from the animated film, with music and lyrics by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez, plus five new songs written for the Broadway production. Sponsored by Faribault Daily News

Frozen JR Cast List

Anna – Emily Cloutier
Elsa – Whitni Minton
Kristoff – Garrett Fitzgerald
Prince Hans – Tanner Longshore
Olaf/Coronation Dancer – Rian Cloutier
Sven – Elliot Schwab
Duke Weselton – Ben Sutcliffe
Young Anna – Calista Seiler
Young Elsa – Lydia Heiderscheidt
King Agnarr – Caleb Nelson
Queen Iduna – Caroline Drenth
Oaken – Max Gibson
Pabbie – Morgan Holven
Bulda – Evelina Caldera
Morgan Strempke, Josey Homeier, Olivia Schwab, Lily Roehrick, Morgan Jones, Bradyn Lingle, Maddie Schwab, Evie Schwab, Monica Wilder, Rosemary Azelton, Anne Azelton, Cecilia Azelton, Aviella Young, Kaitlin Bailey, Grayden Wilson, Jasher Young, Monica Wilder, Addison Young
Snow Chorus
Lainie Rahn, Jordyn Tesch, Talor Velishek, Karli Schroeder, Tessa Longshore, Olivia Stephes, Paige Hagel, Avalon Roberts, Karly Chmelik, Abby Cloutier, Lily Ernste

Contact Info:

Paradise Center for the Arts 507-332-7372 info@paradisecenterforthearts.org
321 Central Ave. N.
Faribault, MN 55021


Thursday & Friday 12pm-5pm, Saturday 10am-2pm
Visit Us

Community Partners

Crossroads Professional Building
Reliance Bank
State Bank of Faribault
City of Faribault
Faribault Area Chamber of Commerce
Faribault Daily News
Faribault Foundation
C&S Vending
Bart Jackson Insurance
Pat Andreas Insurance
Legacy Funds/Clean Water Act
Minnesota State Arts Board